Присоединиться к нашей команде

Присоединение к нашей команде дает вам возможность работать с самыми современными технологиями. Программное обеспечение ETAP остается на острие разработок, в то время как наши инженеры и ученые изучают новые концепции системного анализа.

В ETAP дружелюбная, командоориентированная атмосфера, где люди работают вместе в профессиональной среде, способствуя продвижению, поддержке, помощи и сотрудничеству. Вас будут окружать люди, которые увлечены работой, которую они выполняют.

careers@etap.com

Silicon Review certificate

Причины присоединиться к нашей семье

В ETAP понимают, что люди – самый ценный актив. Наш пакет конкурентоспособных зарплат и льгот включает в себя пенсионную программу 401K с вариантами портфеля акций, 100% оплаченные медицинские и стоматологические страховые полисы, оплату отпускаемых по рецепту лекарств, оплачиваемые больничные и отпуска, оплачиваемые праздничные дни, доступ в фитнес-центр на территории компании и службу по уходу за детьми.

Medical Benefits icon

Медицинская, стоматологическая и офтальмологическая помощь

Investment Benefits icon

Пенсионный план 401К с вариантами портфеля

Prescription Drug Benefits icon

Страховое покрытие рецептурных препаратов

Paid Sick and Vacation Benefits icon

Оплачиваемые больничные и отпуска

Paid Holiday Benefits icon

Оплачиваемые праздничные дни

Fitness Benefits icon

Доступ в фитнес-центр

Discount Benefits icon

Билеты на со скидкой

Childcare Referral Benefits icon

Служба по уходу за детьми

ETAP Family Collage

ETAP является работодателем с равными возможностями и поддерживает социокультурное многообразие персонала. Мы поддерживаем подачу заявок местным населением. ETAP - это рабочее место без сигарет и наркотиков. Все резюме хранятся конфиденциально. Не работаем с рекрутерами или агентствами без подписанного контракта. Связываемся только с кандидатами, чьи профили тесно соответствуют требованиям. Кандидат должен иметь право работать в этой стране. Никаких телефонных звонков, пожалуйста.

Join Our Team

Joining our team gives you the opportunity to work on state-of-the-art technology. ETAP software continues to be on the cutting-edge of development while our engineers and scientists explore new concepts in system analysis.

ETAP has a friendly, team-oriented atmosphere where individuals work together in a professional environment promoting advancement, support, assistance, and cooperation. You will be surrounded by individuals who are passionate about the work that they do.

careers@etap.com

  • Technical Journalist

  • Senior Software Engineer

  • Web Designer

  • Business Development Director

  • Software Engineer

  • Business Development Director / Account Manager

  • Electrical Engineer

  • Power Systems Engineer - Transmission and Distribution

  • Protection Engineer / Relay Engineer

  • Senior Electrical Power Engineer

  • Senior Power/Application Software Engineer

  • Software Architect

  • Technical Support Engineer

Reasons to Join Our Family

ETAP recognizes people as our most valuable asset. Our competitive salary and benefits package includes 401K with matching, stock unit plans, 100% company paid medical and dental insurance options, prescription drug coverage, paid sick and vacation time, paid company holidays, access to on-site fitness center, discounted tickets, and childcare referral service.

Medical Benefits icon

Medical, Dental & Vision

Investment Benefits icon

401K with matching & Stock Unit Plans

Prescription Drug Benefits icon

Prescription Drug Coverage

Paid Sick and Vacation Benefits icon

Paid SIck & Vacation Time

Paid Holiday Benefits icon

Paid Company Holidays

Fitness Benefits icon

Access to on-site fitness center

Discount Benefits icon

Discounted Tickets

Childcare Referral Benefits icon

Childcare Referral Service

ETAP Family Collage

ETAP is an Equal Opportunity Employer and is committed to workforce diversity. Local applicants encouraged to apply. ETAP is a smoke-free workplace and drug-free work environment. All resumes are held in confidence. No recruiters or agencies without a previously signed contract. Only candidates whose profiles closely match requirements will be contacted during this search. Applicant must be eligible to work in this country. No phone calls please.