Jerry Nicely "Big Daddy" Awards

etap big daddy
The “Big Daddy” Award is named after Jerry Nicely, one of the founding members of the ETAP Nuclear Utility User Group (NUUG).

This award recognizes the recipient’s long term contribution to the nuclear power industry by partnering with ETAP to further enhance the nuclear power generation station aux group system analysis.

Big Daddy Award Winners

  • Big-Daddy-2017-Glenn-McCarthy


Glenn McCarthy

Sargent & Lundy

  • 2016 Big Daddy Award Winner  Paul Colaianni Duke Energy


Paul Colaianni

Duke Energy

  • Big Daddy Award winner Scott Shephard  Sargent & Lundy LLC


Scott Shephard

Sargent & Lundy LLC

  • 2014 Big Daddy Award Winner Tamatha Womack


Tamatha Womack

Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

  • 2013 Big Daddy Award Winner Neal Simmons


Neal Simmons

Duke Energy

  • 2012 Big Daddy Award Winner Douglas E Larson


Douglas R. Larson

Sargent & Lundy

ETAP Training Services
(949) 900-1084