Support


home Support support Support etap user groups Support etap user groups list

ETAP User Group List

Below is the chair contact information for current ETAP User Groups. Contact info@etap.com if you are interested in hosting or chairing an ETAP User Group in your area


U.S. User Groups

 

Herminio Abcede
Fluor Corporation
Herminio.Abcede@fluor.com
K.S. Chan
Bechtel Corporation
Tel: (713) 235-4538
Fax: (713) 235-2561
kschan@bechtel.com
 

 

Nuclear Utility User Group

 

Neil Simmons
Duke Energy
(980) 373-3862
neal.simmons@duke-energy.com
Paul Colaianni
Duke Energy
(980) 373-3868
paul.colaianni@duke-energy.com
Mark D. Bowman
TVA Nuclear
(423) 751-8239
mdbowman@tva.gov
 

 

International User Groups

 

Darcy Braun
ETAP Canada Ltd.
117 Pembina Road, Suite 109
Sherwood Park, Alberta
Canada T8H 0J4
Tel: (780) 467-5050
Fax: (866) 821-3732
Toll Free: (866) 573-3827
sales@etap.ca
www.etap.ca
Arnaldo Barros
Limache 2107-4
Viña del Mar
Chile
Tel: +56 32 267 2471
Fax: +56 32 267 2471
ventas@raien.cl
www.raien.cl


Viki Xu
ETAP China (Nanjing) Computer Technology, Co. Ltd.
(86) 25-8361 0113
training@otichina.com





Ferry Zuiderwijk
ETAP Automation B.V. - Europe
Tel: +31 (0)10 5224878
Fax: +31 (0)10 5224879
ferry.zuiderwijk@etap.com




K. Kameda
Eltechs Eng. & Consulting Co., Ltd.
Tel: 81-47-490-1010
Fax: 81-47-490-1010
etap@eltechs.co.jp






Leo Manio
Eltechs E&C Corporation
#735 St. Jude Village, Alfonso
Concepcion, Tarlac,
Philippines, 2316
Tel/Fax: (045) 609-0011
etap@eltechs.com.ph
www.eltechs.com.ph



Syed A. Raheem
Future Technologies Ltd.
Phone: +966-3-8941444 ext. 31
Fax: +966-3-8650627
Mobile: +966-504980106
sayed@takneat.com





Bryan Youn
Seoul Data System Co., Ltd.
2FL, Korea Exchange Bank Bldg.
# 772-66
Hwagok4-Dong, Kangseo-Gu
Seoul 157-896
South Korea
Tel: (82 2) 2649-9345
Fax: (82 2) 2643-6105
bryan.youn@esds.co.kr
www.etap.co.kr