home company contact us

Contact Information

To learn more about ETAP electrical engineering software please contact us. No matter where you are in the world, ETAP is dedicated to serving your electrical software and power management system needs.

 

 
ETAP Corporate Office - Headquarters - United States
 

17 Goodyear, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618-1812

Map & Directions
Hotels near ETAP
ETAP Learning Center

Direct: +1 949 900 1000
Toll Free: 800 477 3827
Fax: +1 949 462 0200

Support: +1 949 462 0400
Training: +1 949 900 1084

info@etap.com

Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Pacific Time)

top of page ETAP Sales & Support Offices Worldwide

 

 

top of page

 

ETAP Brasil
 

Brasil
Avenida Braz Olaia Acosta, 727
Edificio Office Tower – Torre B – Conjunto 309
Ribeirão Preto – SP
CEP 14.026-040

Tel: +55 (16) 3877-1038

leandro.toniello@etap.com
brasil@etap.com
www.etap.com

 

 

top of page

 

 
ETAP China
 

Nanjing
5 Guangzhou Road
Junlin International B-1402
Nanjing, Jiangsu China, 210008

+86 25 83610133
Fax: +86 25 83610132

sales@etapchina.com
www.etapchina.com








Beijing
15 Xiaguangli
Xiaoyun Tower B-1801
Beijing, China 100125

Tel: +86 10 84463375 ext 601
Fax: +86 10 84463376 ext 607

101china@etap.com
www.etapchina.com








Shanghai
Jueshi Building B-31A,
No 29 Xiangcheng Road,
Pudong New District, Shanghai, China

Tel: +86 21 68415231
Fax: +86 21 68415631

sales@etapchina.com
www.etapchina.com

 

top of page

 

 
ETAP Automation, Inc. - United States
 

17 Goodyear, Suite 125
Irvine, CA 92618-1812

Direct: +1 949 900 1000
Toll Free: 800 477 3827
Fax: +1 949 462 0200

sales@etapautomation.com
www.etapautomation.com











Gulf Coast Region
430 Highway 6 South, Suite 220
Houston, TX 77079

Contact: Victor Andrade
Office: (281) 493-0300
Direct: (832) 589-8951

victor.andrade@etap.com

 

top of page

 

 
ETAP Automation FZ LLC - Middle East
 

DIC-1, Suite 207
P.O. Box 500022
Dubai, U.A.E

Contact: Shaikh Sahid Hossain
Email: hossain.shaikh@etapautomation.com

Tel: +971 4 445 6988
Fax: +971 4 445 6989

sales@etapautomation.com
www.etapautomation.com

 

top of page

 

 
ETAP Automation Pvt. Ltd. - India
 

Chennai
2 Anupam Flats #22
2nd Main Road, 8th Cross Street
Shenoy Nagar(West)
Chennai - 600030

Contact: N. KamalaKannan
Email: kamal.kannan@etapautomation.com

Off: +91 44 26280596 | 42698555
Mob: +91 9840105063
Fax: +91 44 26280595

india@etapautomation.com
www.etap.in




Gurgaon
402, 4th Floor, Tower B,
Global Business Park, M G Road
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122002, India

Contact: Ankur Sood
Email: ankur.sood@etapautomation.com

Off: +91 124 4117061-62
Mob: +91 9582758591
Fax: +91 124 4117063

Contact: N. KamalaKannan
Email: kamal.kannan@etapautomation.com

Mob: +91 9840105063

india@etapautomation.com
www.etap.in




Kolkata
Ganpati Chambers
7/1A Grant Lane
3rd Floor. Room No - 310/6
Kolkata - 700 012

Contact: Nigam Prasad Das
Email: nigam.das@etapautomation.com

Off: +91 33 22256158 ext. 24
Mob: 9051060158

Contact: N. KamalaKannan
Email: kamal.kannan@etapautomation.com

Mob: +91 9840105063

india@etapautomation.com
www.etap.in




Mumbai
ETAP Automation Private Limited.
A 801, BSEL TECH Park, Sector 30 A,
Opposite Vashi Railway Station,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 705
Maharashtra, India

Contact: N. KamalaKannan
Email: kamal.kannan@etapautomation.com

Off: +91 22 41235604
Mob: +91 9840105063
Fax: +91 22 41235606

india@etapautomation.com
www.etap.in

 

top of page

 

 
ETAP Automation B.V. - Europe
 

Netherlands
Hoekeindsehof No 6
2665 JZ, Bleiswijk
Netherlands

 

Contact: Ferry Zuiderwijk
Email: ferry.zuiderwijk@etap.com

Cel: +31 (0)10 5224878
Fax: +31 (0)10 5224879

europe@etap.com
www.etapautomation.com

 


 

France
Chemin du Louvarou
Jarrie, 38560
France

Contact: Cedric Bayle
Email: cedric.bayle@etap.com

Tel: +33 (0)6 60 96 84 65

 


top of page